Our St Vincent School Staff are passionate educators who are united in their dedicated approach to guiding students to reach their potential. We strive to empower our children with the skills they will need to make their way in a world that demands resilience, integrity, creativity, curiosity and confidence, as well as respect for themselves and the world around them.

All staff hold the necessary qualifications as required by the Teaching Registration Board of Western Australia and the National Quality Standards and appropriate CEWA Accreditation.

For More Information, Contact One Of Our Friendly Staff