(08) 6173 8600


School Advisory Council

The St Vincent’s 2024 School Council consists of the following members:

Cat Fry-Walker

Rachelle Kelly 

Tendai Makumbe-Ntambo

Parish Priest
Rev Fr Thi Lam

School Principal
Anne Aquino

Assistant Principals
Lorralie Owen and Creed Yorke

Additional Members
Rachelle Kelly
Alannah Sullivan
Ben Twight
Tendai Makumbe-Ntambo
Mike Todd
Lisa-Joy Finch

Catholic Education Western Australia is committed to ensuring a Christ-centred and child-focused environment for its students with the Catholic School Advisory Council acting as an invaluable support to the realisation of this aim. The St Vincent’s School Advisory Council represents our school’s community and plays an active role in nurturing and strengthening the Catholic culture of our school.

For More Information, Contact One Of Our Friendly Staff