INFORMATION

Calendar

2023 Overview

Term 1

Wednesday February 1 to Thursday April 6

Term 2

Monday April 24 to Friday June 30

Term 3

Tuesday July 18 to Friday September 22

Term 4

Tuesday October 10 to Friday December 8

Calendar

2023 Professional Development Days

*Staff attend, but students do not attend.

Day One – Monday January 30
Day Two – Tuesday January 31
Day Three – Tuesday June 6
Day Four – Monday July 17
Day Five – Monday October 9
Day Six – Monday November 6
Catholic Day – To be confirmed

2022 Sacramental Dates

First Holy Communion June 17 and 18 TBC
Confirmation July 29 and July 30
Reconciliation November 16 TBC

For More Information, Contact One Of Our Friendly Staff