INFORMATION

Calendar

2020 Overview

Term 1

Monday February 3 to Thursday April 9.

Term 2

Tuesday April 28 to Friday July 3.

Term 3

Monday July 20 to Friday 25 September.

Term 4

Wednesday 14 October to Friday 11 December.

Calendar

2020 Professional Development Days

*staff attend, but students do not attend.

Day 1: Thursday January 30
Day 2: Friday January 31
Day 3: Tuesday March 3 (Please note: Monday March 2 is a Public Holiday.)
Day 4: Friday May 29
Catholic Day: Monday August 24
Day 5: Monday Occtober 12
Day 6: Tuesday October 13

For More Information, Contact One Of Our Friendly Staff