INFORMATION

Calendar

2021 Overview

Term 1

Monday February 1 to Thursday April 1.

Term 2

Monday April 19 to Friday July 2.

Term 3

Tuesday July 20 to Friday September 24.

Term 4

Tuesday October 12 to Friday December 10.

Calendar

2021 Professional Development Days

*Staff attend, but students do not attend.

Day 1 – Thursday January 28
Day 2 – Friday January 29
Day 3 – Friday April 23
Day 4 – Monday July 19
Day 5 – Monday August 23
Catholic Day – Friday September 24
Day 6 – Monday October 11

2021 Sacramental Dates

Sacrament of First Holy Communion June 4 or 5
Sacrament of Confirmation August 27 or 28
Sacrament of Reconciliation November 16

For More Information, Contact One Of Our Friendly Staff